Meet Our Team - Leicester Office

Andrew York

Andrew York Managing Director - Leicester Office

Andrew.york@mooreandyork.co.uk

Terral Beesley

Terral Beesley Sales Director - Leicester Office

Terral.beesley@mooreandyork.co.uk

Nikolas Komodromos

Nikolas Komodromos Sales Manager - Leicester Office

nik.komodromos@mooreandyork.co.uk

John Waters

John Waters Sales Valuer - Leicester Office

John.waters@mooreandyork.co.uk

Charlotte Callachan

Charlotte Callachan Negotiator - Leicester Office

charlotte.callachan@mooreandyork.co.uk

Jay Patel

Jay Patel Weekend Negotiator - Leicester Office

Kirit Patel

Kirit Patel Weekend Accompanied Viewer - Leicester Office

Paul Hart

Paul Hart Mortgage & Protection Advisor - Leicester Office

paul.hart@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Tamara Hart

Tamara Hart Mortgage and Protection Manager - Leicester Office

Tamara.hart@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Dale Davenport

Dale Davenport Mortgage and Protection Advisor - Leicester Office

dale.davenport@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Christina Booth

Christina Booth Financial Services Administrator - Leicester Office

christina.booth@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Carys Tyson

Carys Tyson Administrator and Compliance Support - Leicester Office

Carys Tyson@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Meet Our Team - Loughborough Office

Jason Rowley

Jason Rowley Managing Director - Loughborough Office

jason.rowley@mooreandyork.com

Jo Rowley

Jo Rowley Managing Director- Loughborough Office

jo.rowley@mooreandyork.com

Laura Marshall

Laura Marshall Sales Manager- Loughborough Office

Laura.marshall@mooreandyork.com

Rebecca Hanrahan

Rebecca Hanrahan Senior Sales Negotiator & Lettings Manager - Loughborough Office

rebecca.hanrahan@mooreandyork.com

Julie Steele

Julie Steele Senior Negotiator - Loughborough Office

julie.steele@mooreandyork.com

Roger Horsfall

Roger Horsfall Accompanied Viewer - Loughborough Office

Loughborough@mooreandyork.com

Mike Cole

Mike Cole Mortgage & Protection Advisor - Loughborough Office

mikec@mymortgage.uk.net