Meet Our Team

Andrew York

Andrew York Managing Director - Leicester Office

Andrew.york@mooreandyork.co.uk

Jason Rowley

Jason Rowley Managing Director - Loughborough Office

Jason.rowley@mooreandyork.com

Terral Beesley

Terral Beesley Sales Director - Leicester Office

Terral.beesley@mooreandyork.co.uk

Joanne Rowley

Joanne Rowley Director - Loughborough Office

joanne.rowley@mooreandyork.com

Nikolas Komodromos

Nikolas Komodromos Sales Manager - Leicester Office

nik.komodromos@mooreandyork.co.uk

Laura Marshall

Laura Marshall Sales Manager - Loughborough Office

Laura.marshall@mooreandyork.com

Jessica Heggs

Jessica Heggs Sales Negotiator

jessica.heggs@mooreandyork.co.uk

Rebecca Hanrahan

Rebecca Hanrahan Senior Negotiator - Loughborough Office

Rebecca.hanrahan@mooreandyork.com

Meet Our Team

Farzana Takolia

Farzana Takolia Sales Negotiator

farzana.takolia@mooreandyork.co.uk

Julie Steele

Julie Steele Senior Negotiator - Loughborough Office

julie.steele@mooreandyork.com

Beth Storrs

Beth Storrs Administrator - Loughborough Office

beth.storrs@mooreandyork.com

Mike Cole

Mike Cole Mortgage & Protection Advisor - Loughborough Office

mikec@mymortgage.uk.net

Roger Horsfall

Roger Horsfall Accompanied Viewer - Loughborough Office

Loughborough@mooreandyork.com

Paul Hart

Paul Hart Mortgage & Protection Advisor - Leicester Office

paul.hart@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Tamara Hart

Tamara Hart Mortgage and Protection Administrator - Leicester Office

Tamara.hart@steppingstonesfp.co.uk

Caitlin Appleton

Caitlin Appleton Mortgage and Protection Administrator

caitlin.appleton@steppingstonesfp.co.uk